P.O. Box 1105 Nixa, MO 65714 Make A Payment

Elite Storage Centers

533 W Tracker Rd, Nixa, MO 65714
Current Customers: 417.725.8990

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Have had up to 3 units rented over past year .
Gary/ Terri Mandell
October 19, 2020
Clean easy access. High security cameras. Easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ernie Letterman
October 12, 2020
The staff is very courteous and friendly and have been very response to any questions we have had. Our storage space is very clean and the security is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Review
Marvin McDaniel
October 10, 2020
Having a brand new 45’ motor home stored in another facility, I unfortunately experienced a break in causing nearly 10,000 in damage, I discovered to late that security camera’s Did not work and more. It was a nightmare. I moved to Elite Storage and found facility outstanding. Security was excellent and clean. I couldn’t ask for it to be any better. Highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage for our camper
Kenny and Linda Dial
October 10, 2020
We love the actual adequate parking for campers and boats that Elite offers. We used to have extremely tight and inadequate parking at a storage unit in Clever, But Elite has proper security with cameras, not just on their office building. And a friendly staff which is another plus.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleased with security
Wayne Christian
October 10, 2020
No problems with security. No problems with any rodents
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe and convenient
Susan Jackson
October 9, 2020
I've stored my motorhome with Elite for three years in a covered site. I've been pleased with the security of the location. I live in Ozark, so it is relatively convenient, as well. The folks in the office have always been friendly and helpful. I would recommend Elite Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Crelly
April 17, 2018
Love the security. I can leave my RV there without any worries. The staff has always been professional and friendly. I’m glad that I found this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would re mom
April 10, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and prices!
Abigail Griffith
April 3, 2018
The best storage facility around! The facility is spacious and very clean! The customer service is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Elite to anyone in the area needing storage!
Write a review